Annals of Ecology and Environmental Science -Sryahwa Publications

Editorial Board

Dr. Valentine Udoh James
Professor,
Department of Biology and Geosciences,
Clarion University of Pennsylvania,
USA.
Email: vjames@clarion.edu

Dr. Ira S. Richards
Professor,
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health,
University of South Florida College of Public Health,
USA.
Email: irichard@health.usf.edu

Dr. Mosquera Losada Maria Rosa
Professor,
Department of Crop Production,
University of Santiago de Compostela,
Spain.
Email: mrosa.mosquera.losada@usc.es

Dr. Jaroslaw Krzywanski
Associate Professor,
Faculty of Natural Sciences,
Jan Dlugosz University,
Poland.
Email: jkrzywanski@tlen.pl

Dr. Nanjappa Ashwath
Associate Professor & Plant Scientist,
Department of Agriculture, Environment & the Sciences,
Central Queensland Innovation & Research Precinct (CQIRP),
Australia.
Email: n.ashwath@cqu.edu.au

Dr. Ying I. Tsai
Professor,
Department of Environmental Engineering and Science,
Director, Indoor Air Quality Research and Service Center,
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science,
Taiwan.
Email: mtsaiyi@mail.cnu.edu.tw

Dr. Chih-Ta Tsai
Associate Research Fellow,
Sustainable Environment Research Laboratories,
National Cheng Kung University,
Taiwan.
Email: chihta.tsai@gmail.com

Dr. Petigrosso Lucas Ricardo
Department of Agronomy,
National University of Mar Del Plata (UNMdP),
Argentina.
Email: lucaspetigrosso@hotmail.com

Dr. Sylwia Myszograj
Deputy Director,
Department of Architecture and Environmental Engineering,
Institute of Environmental Engineering,
University of Zielona Gora,
Poland.
Email: S.Myszograj@iis.uz.zgora.pl

Dr. Junboum Park
Professor,
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,
Seoul National University,
South Korea.
Email: junbpark@snu.ac.kr

Dr. Edgar Monroy Vargas
Associate Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Pilot University of Colombia,
Colombia.
Email: Rimonva9@hotmail.com

Dr. Victor Aleksanov
Chair of Department,
Regional Ecobiological Center,
Russia.
Email: victor_alex@list.ru

Dr. Rusu Teodor
Deputy Director,
Department of Technical and Soil Sciences,
University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine,
Romania.
Email: trusu@usamvcluj.ro

Dr. Saeed Khorram
Assistant Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Eastern Mediterranesan University,
Cyprus.
Email: saeed.khorram@emu.edu.trs

Dr. Yehia Hafez
Professor,
Department of Meteorology,
King Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
Email: ysalam@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Qiang Zhang
Professor/Director of Key Laboratory,
Key Laboratory of Environmental Changes and Natural Disaster,
Beijing Normal University,
China.
Email: zhangq68@bnu.edu.cn

Dr. Zhongqiang Li
College of Resources and Environment,
Hubei University,
China.
Email: lizhq@hubu.edu.cn

Dr. Huan Yu
Associate Professor,
School of Earth Sciences,
Chengdu University of Technology,
China.
Email: Yuhuan0622@126.com

Dr. Mohamed Nasr Fathi Shaheen
Doctoral Researcher,
Department of Water Pollution Research,
National Research Center,
Egypt.
Email: m_nrc2007@yahoo.com

Dr. Mostafa Helmy Mostafa
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Plant Pathology,
Ain Shams University,
Egypt.
Email: mostafahelmy67@hotmail.com

Dr. Wafaa Mohamed Shukry
Professor,
Department of Botany,
Mansoura University,
Egypt.
Email: wafaa_12@yahoo.com

Dr. Foroozan Arkian
Professor,
Department of Meteorology,
Azad University,
Iran.
Email: f.arkian@gmail.com

Dr. Badiora Adewumi Israel
Researcher,
Wesley University,
Nigeria.
Email: wumi_zion@yahoo.com

Dr. Kokanova Ejebay
Leading Researcher,
Laboratory of Biodiversity,
National Institute of desert,
Turkmenistan.
Email: ejebaykokanova@rambler.ru;

Dr. P. Velayutham
Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Botany,
Government Arts College - Karur,
India.
Email: vela_utham@yahoo.com