Sryhwa_Literature

Editorial Board

Dr. Ernest Williamson
Department of English,
Allen University,
USA.
Email: ewilliamson@allenuniversity.edu
Dr. Badinjki Taher
Professor,
Department of English,
Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan,
Jordan.
Email: tbadinjki@hotmail.com
Dr. Yousef Awad
Associate Professor,
Department of English Literaturer,
University of Jordan,
Jordan.
Email: y.awad@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra
Professor and Researcher,
Department of Philology,
University of Almeria,
Spain.
Email: lmarvide@ual.es
Dr. Kagan Kaya
Department of English Language and Literature,
Cumhuriyet University,
Turkey.
Email: kkaya@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
Ma Daoshan
Professor,
Department of English,
Tianjin Polytechnic University ,
China.
Email: madaos@tom.com
Dr. Mehmet Ertug Yavuz
Department of Foreign Languages Teaching,
Bozok University,
Turkey.
Email: ertuyavuz37@gmail.com
Dr. S. Chelliah
Professor,
Department of English & Comparative Literature,
Madurai Kamaraj University,
India.
Email: aschelliah@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Cem Odacioglu
Department of Translation Studies, English Translation & Interpretation,
Bartin University,
Turkey.
Email: cemodacioglu@bartin.edu.tr
Dr. Azadeh Nemati
Professor,
Department of English language,
Islamic Azad University,
Iran.
Email: azadehnematiar@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Mohan
Professor,
Department of English,
Kalasalingam University,
India.
Email: smoha001@gmail.com
Seyyed Morteza Hashemi Toroujeni
English Language Department,
Chabahar Marine and Maritime University,
Iran.
Email: Hashemi.seyyedmorteza@gmail.com
Md. Amir Hossain
Senior Lecturer,
Department of English,
IBAIS University,
Bangladesh.
Email: amir.hossain.16578@gmail.com