Archives of Cardiology and Cardiovascular Diseases


Editorial Board

Dr. Aravinda Nanjundappa
Professor,
Department of Surgery and Medicine,
West Virginia University,
USA.
Email: dappamd@yahoo.com

Dr. Shih-Tai Chang
Associate Professor,
Department of Cardiology,
Chang Gung University,
Taiwan.
Email: cst1234567@yahoo.com.tw

Dr. Osmar Antonio Centurion
Professor,
Department of Medicine,
Asuncion National University,
Paraguay.
Email: osmarcenturion@hotmail.com

Dr. Gerez Fernandes Martins
Department of Cardiology,
Cardiology State Institute of Rio de Janeiro,
Brazil.
Email: gerezm@terra.com.br

Dr. Antonio Manenti
Associate Professor,
Department of Surgery,
University of Modena,
Italy.
Email: antonio.manenti@unimore.it

Dr. Thiago Andrade de Macedo
Professor,
Department of Cardiology,
Heart Institute - University of Sao Paulo,
Brazil.
Email: thiago.macedo@incor.usp.br

Dr. Mohd. Shahbaaz Khan
Assistant Consultant Cardiac Surgeon,
Department of Cardiology,
King Salman Heart Centre,
Saudi Arabia.
Email: mohdshahbaazkhan@yahoo.com

Dr. Emmanuel Andres
Faculty of Medecine,
Department of Internal Medicine,
University hospital of Strasbourg,
France.
Email: emmanuel.andres@chru-strasbourg.fr

Dr. Abyt Ibraimov
Head of Laboratory of Human Genetics,
National Center of Cardiology & Internal Medicine,
Kyrgyz Republic.
Email: ibraimov_abyt@mail.ru

Dr. Lupi Alessandro
President of the Italian Council of Cardiology Practice,
Department of Cardiology,
Joint Hospitals of Verbania and Domodossola,
italy.
Email: lupialessandro1@gmail.com

Dr. Shehab Mahmoud Abd El-Kader
Professor,
Department of Cardio-Pulmonary Disorders and Geriatrics,
Cairo University,
Egypt.
Email: profshehab@live.com

Dr. Gilbert Habib
President,
Department of Cardiology,
European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging,
chez La Timone Hospital,
France.
Email: gilbert.habib2@gmail.com

Dr. Abdulhalim J.kinsara
Associate Professor,
Department of cardiology,
King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University,
Saudi Arabia.
Email: akinsara@yahoo.com

Dr.Jose Antonio F. Ramires
Professor,
Department of cardiology,
University of Sao Paulo,
Brazil.
Email:jose.ramires@incor.usp.br

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Kar
Associate Professor,
Department of Cardiac Anaesthesiology,
Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research,
India.
Email: sndpkar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Yue Liu
Associate Professor
Department of Cardiology, The First Affiliated Hospital
Harbin Medical University
China
Email: yueliu@ems.hrbmu.edu.cn