Journal of Animal Husbandry and Dairy Sciences-Sryahwa Publications

Editorial Board

Dr. Herbert W. Ockerman
Professor,
Department of Animal and Food Sciences,
The Ohio State University,
USA.
Email: ockerman.2@osu.edu

Dr. Alejandro Cordova Izquierdo
Professor,
Department of Agricultural and Animal Production,
Autonomous Metropolitan University Xochimilco Unit,
Mexico.
Email: acordova@correo.xoc.uam.mx

Dr. Fakhri K Al Bagdadi
Associate Professor,
Department of Veterinary Anatomy and Cell Biology,
Louisiana State University,
USA.
Email: falbag1@lsu.edu

Dr. Olga Pereladova
Independent Experts,
Department of Zoology,
Scientific adviser of WWF Central Asian Programme,
Russia.
Email: OPereladova@wwf.ru

Dr. Yavuz Gurbuz,
Professor,
Department of Animal Nutrition,
University of Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam,
Turkey.
Email: yavuz@ksu.edu.tr

Dr. Yalcin Yaman,
Researcher,
Sheep Research Institute,
Balikesir, Turkey.
Email: yalcinyaman@gmail.com

Dr. Sinan Kopuzlu,
Associate Professor,
Department of Animal Science,
Ataturk University,
Turkey.
Email: skopuzlu@atauni.edu.tr

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah
Professor,
Department of Veterinary Medicine,
Beni-Suef University,
Egypt.
Email: abdallahsaber49@gmail.com

Dr. Gustavo Puglia Machado
Clinical Director,
Department of Veterinary Medicine,
Munhoz Veterinary Hospital, Sao Paulo,
Brazil.
Email: machadogp@yahoo.com.br

Dr. Elsayed Ibrahim Elagamy
Professor,
Department of Applied Medical Sciences,
Qassim University,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email: eielagamy@yahoo.com

Dr. Nasr-ELdin M. Aref
Associate Professor,
Department of Animal Medicine,
Assiut University,
Egypt.
Email: nasreldeen.aref@vet.au.edu.eg

Dr. Muzaffar Shaheen
Professor/Chief Scientist,
Department of Veterinary Medicine,
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology,
India.
Email: drshaheen63@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mohamed Zakaria Sayed Ahmed
Associate Professor,
Department of Infectious Diseases,
Mansoura University,
Egypt.
Email: drzakaria-infect@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajkumar Berwal
Principal Investigator,
Department of Livestock Products Technology,
Rajasthan University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences,
India.
Email: drberwalraj@gmail.com

Dr. lokman Taib Omer Al-barwary
Department of Micro Biology - Veterinary Parasitology,
University of Duhok,
Iraq.
Email: lukman_ommar@yahoo.com

Dr. Lachhman Das Singla
Professor and Former-Head,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University,
India.
Email: ldsingla@gmail.com

Dr. Neelesh Sharma
Senior Assistant Professor,
Department of Veterinary Medicine,
Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology-Jammu,
India.
Email: drneeleshsharma@gmail.com

Dr. Osama Ibrahim Azawi
Professor,
Department of Surgery and Theriogenology,
University of Mosul,
Iraq.
Email: azawihh@yahoo.com

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bharti
Junior Scientist,
Department of Veterinary Anatomy,
Bihar Veterinary College,
India.
Email: drskbharti24@gmail.com