Journal of Biotechnology and Bioengineering  -Sryahwa Publications

Editorial Board

Dr. Yusuf Tutar
Head of Biochemistry,
Head of Basic Sciences Department,
Cumhuriyet University,
Turkey.
Email: ytutar@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Dr. Douglas J. Cork
Professor,
Department of Biological Sciences,
Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago,
USA.
Email: cork@iit.edu

Dr. Ani A. Elias
Researcher,
Cornell University,
USA.
Email: anianna01@gmail.com

Dr. Betti Lagarde Jean
Professor,
Department of Botany,
University of Douala,
Cameroon.
Email: lagardebetti@yahoo.fr

Dr. Noah Isakov
Professor,
Department of Microbiology and Immunology and the Cancer Research Center,
Ben Gurion University of the Negev,
Israel.
Email: noah@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Giuseppe Lanza
Neurologist and Clinical Researcher,
Department of Neurology,
Institute for Research on Mental Retardation and Brain Aging,
Italy.
Email: glanza@oasi.en.it

Dr. Zeliha Selamoglu
Researcher,
Department of Medical Biology,
Nigde Omer Halisdemir University,
Turkey.
Email: zselamoglu@ohu.edu.tr

Dr. Alexsandro Sobreira Galdino
Researcher,
Microbial Biotechnology Laboratory,
Universidade Federal de Sao Joao Del-Rei,
Brazil.
Email: asgaldino@gmail.com,

Dr. Jianxiang (Jason) Chi
Senior Scientist,
Head of Molecular Diagnosis Core Laboratory,
Karaiskakio Foundation Nicosia,
Cyprus.
Email: Jason.chi@karaiskakio.org.cy

Dr. Eugene A. Silow
Chair of Invertebrate Zoology and Aquatic Ecology,
Institute of Biology,
Irkutsk State University,
Russia.
Email: eugenesilow@gmail.com

Dr. Shinya Shimada,
Director,
Kumamoto General Hospital,
Japan Community Health Care Organization (JCHO),
Japan.
Email: shimada-shinya@kumamoto.jcho.go.jp

Dr. Chung Jen Chiang,
Associate Professor,
Department of Medical laboratory Science and Biotechnology,
China Medical University,
Taiwan.
Email: cjchiang@mail.cmu.edu.tw

Dr. Antar El Banna,
Associate Professor,
Department of Genetics,
Kafrelsheikh University,
Egypt.
Email:antarsalem@yahoo.com

Dr. P. Dhasarathan,
Associate Professor & Head,
Department of Biotechnology,
Prathyusha Engineering College,
India.
Email: dhasa_rathan@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Hasan F. Sameer,
Professor,
Department of Biochemistry,
College of Science,
Iraq.
Email: hazzawie2@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohd Shahnawaz,
Department of Botany,
Government Degree College Kishtwar,
Jammu and Kashmir State,
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Maharashtra
India.
Email: mskhakii@unipune.ac.in

Dr. Manikant Tripathi
Department of Microbiology,
Dr. RML Avadh University,
India.
Email: manikant.microbio@gmail.com

Dr. T. Rajasekar
Scientist,
Centre for Drug Discovery and Development,
Sathyabama University,
India.
Email: microraja09@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Irfan
Department of Biotechnology,
University of Sargodha,
Pakistan.
Email: m.irfan@uos.edu.pk,