Sryhwa_Physics

Editorial Board

Dr. Zhiyi Wu
Senior Scientist,
Primus Green Energy, Inc,
USA.
Email: zhiyiwu63@gmail.com

Dr. Kelin Wang
Department of Radiation Oncology,
Pennsylvania State University,
USA.
Email: kwang1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Dr. Tim Tarver
Department of Mathematics,
Bethune-Cookman University,
USA.
Email: ttarver31@gmail.com

Dr. H. M. Srivastava
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Mathematics,
University of Victoria,
Canada.
Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Dr. Francisco Torrens
Lecturer,
Department of Physical Chemistry,
University of Valencia,
Spain.
Email: Francisco.Torrens@uv.es

Dr. Marco Rosales Vera
Professor,
Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics,
Universidad Mayor,
Chile.
Email: marco.rosales@mayor.cl

Dr. Maxim Khlopov
Professor,
Department of Physics,
National Research Nuclear University MEPHI,
Russia.
Email: khlopov@apc.in2p3.fr

Dr. Sergo Sh Rekhviashvili
Head of Department,
Department of Theoretical and Mathematical Physics,
Institute of Applied Mathematics and Automation,
Russia.
Email: rsergo@mail.ru

Dr. Karpushkin Evgeny Vassilyevich
Adviser of RAHH,
Department of Mathematics,
Murmansk Academy of Cartesian Infinitology & Euclidean Fractals,
Russia.
Email: e.v.karpushkin@mail.ru

Dr. Leila Marek-Crnjac
Department of Physics,
Technical Center of Maribor,
Slovenia.
Email: leila.marek@guest.arnes.si

Dr. Claudio Cuevas
Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Federal University of Pernambuco,
Brazil.
Email: cch@dmat.ufpe.br

Dr. Blanquet Pierre
Director of research INSERM and Professor,
Department of Physics,
Pierre-and-Marie-Curie University,
France.
Email: pr.blanquet@free.fr

Dr. Kerim R. Allahverdi
Professor,
Department of Laser Physics and Technologies,
Azerbaijan National Acdemy of Aviation,
Azerbaijan.
Email: kerim.allahverdi@gmail.com

Dr. M .V. Reddy
Senior Research Fellow,
Department of Physics,
National University of Singapore,
Singapore.
Email: phymvvr@nus.edu.sg

Dr. Hamit Yurtseven
Professor,
Department of Physics,
Middle East Technical University,
Turkey.
Email: hamit@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Boddula Rajender
CAS-PIFI Fellow,
National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST),
China.
Email: research.raaj@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Abu-Shady
Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Menoufia University,
Egypt.
Email: dr.abushady@gmail.com

Dr. Emad K. Al-Shakarchi
Professor,
Department of Physics,
Al-Nahrain University,
Iraq.
Email: eks2000@hotmail.com

Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Associate Professor,
Department of Mathematics,
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University,
India.
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Mojammel Al Hakim
Professor,
Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering,
East West University,
Bangladesh.
Email: dmmah@ewubd.edu

Dr. Balwant Singh Rajput
Former Vice-Chancellor and Professor,
Department of Physics,
Kumaun University Nainital,
India.
Email: bsrajp@gmail.com

Dr. Lakshmi Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics,
Lovely Professional University,
India.
Email: lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail.com

Dr. Senthil Kannan K
Professor/Dean,
EGSP Arts and Science College Nagapattinam,
India.
Email: mscgoldmedalist@yahoo.in