Sryhwa-Header-Nanoscience

Editorial Board

Dr. Ajeet Kumar
Assistant Research Professor,
Nanomaterials,
Clarkson University,
USA.
Email: ajeetkumar5@gmail.com

Dr. Zhiyi Wu
Senior Scientist,
Chemical Engineer and Material Scientist,
Primus Green Energy, Inc,
USA.
Email: zhiyiwu63@gmail.com

Dr. Su-Wen Hsu
Researcher,
Department of Nano Engineering,
University of California,
USA.
Email: freedom021119@gmail.com

Dr. Qifeng Zhang
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
North Dakota State University
USA.
Email: qifeng.zhang@ndsu.edu

Dr. Sibo Wang
Researcher,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
University of Connecticut,
USA.
Email: sibo1314@gmail.com

Dr. Tongchuan Gao
Senior Process Engineer,
Mattson Technology,
USA.
Email: jangtc2002@gmail.com

Dr. Ankur Gupta
Materials Scientist,
Persimmon Technologies Corporation,
USA.
Email: ankur.meta@gmail.com

Dr. Ehsan Izadpanahi
Researcher,
Fluid Solid Interaction laboratory,
Florida International University,
USA.
Email: ssole016@fiu.edu

Dr. Zegao Wang
Research fellow,
Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center,
Aarhus University,
Denmark.
Email: wangzegao@gmail.com

Dr. Marcos Marques da Silva Paula
Guest Professor,
Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
Federal Amazonas University,
Brazil.
Email: bocaocao@gmail.com

Dr. Alicia Esther Ares
Professor,
Department of Exact, Chemical and Natural Sciences,
National University of Misiones,
Argentina.
Email: aares@fceqyn.unam.edu.ar

Dr. Chih-Liang Wang
Graduate Institute of Precision Engineering,
National Chung Hsing University,
Taiwan.
Email: clwang@email.nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Zhen-Dong Huang
Associate professor,
School of Materials Science and Engineering,
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications,
China.
Email: iamzdhuang@njupt.edu.cn

Dr. Xianwen Zhang
Professor,
Hefei University of Technology,
Institute of Advanced Energy and Technology,
China.
Email: xianwen.zhang@hfut.edu.cn

Dr. Khalid Mujasam Batoo
Associate Professor,
King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology,
King Saud University,
Saudi Arabia.
Email: kbatoo@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Dibya Prakash Rai
Department of Physics,
Pachhunga University College,
India.
Email: dibyaprakashrai@gmail.com